Eureka…I think!

Well, I tested two more recipes today…both yellow cakes.  My problem now is that they are both good, but for different reasons!  The first has great moisture, texture and flavor (but to me is a little on the sweet side).  The second is perfectly yellow, moist, has great texture and good flavor, but could be a little sweeter!  DILEMAS!  My trusty cake taster is off work today, so not around town to taste them, so they will probably wait until tomorrow for a deciding factor!  I may just tweak the second recipe a little to make it a bit more sweet!

Leave a Reply

