Happy Thanksgiving!

Gobble...Gobble!

Gobble...Gobble!

Thank you to all my loyal followers and occasional visitors to the blog!  I appreciate your comments and am thankful for your visits!  In less than a year, you have helped my blog reach 50,000 page views (only 135 more needed as of posting this)!  Thank you to all of my customers who have ordered cakes too!  You are helping to put my son through Catholic Grade School and for that, I am eternally grateful!  Thank you to everyone who has given me feedback…you have helped make Cake is Life a better business with better cakes!

Leave a Reply

