Shrek

Shrek Cake

Shrek Cake

This was a birthday cake for a little boy turning 2!  I used my new airbrush for the first time on a cake and I’m TOTALLY in love with it!  Thanks Deb for being such a great teacher!

Happy 2nd Birthday, Brennan!

This Shrek cake was made for my son’s 2nd birthday party. His face just lit up when he saw the cake. He loved showing everyone his cake. Thanks Emily so much for making my son’s birthday extra special!! ~Erin

3 responses to “Shrek

  1. This Shrek cake was made for my son’s 2nd birthday party. His face just lit up when he saw the cake. He loved showing everyone his cake. Thanks Emily so much for making my son’s birthday extra special!!

  2. Thanks so much, Erin!

  3. This Shrek can is amazing – I can’t believe this is your first airbrush cake. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

